Govt/Econ
Ch. 2--Monday
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 4:57 PM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
(Ch. 1 Terms should be finalized by Friday)

+ Add Comment
Permalink
Ch. 1--Tuesday
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1:43 PM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
PermalinkMore...
Return book forms
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1:43 PM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
PermalinkMore...
Deadlines this week
Monday, February 12, 2018 2:29 PM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
Notes packet: Tuesday Terms ("Final Exam Study Guide"): Wednesday Test: Friday
PermalinkMore...
Solving Social Security (Google Classroom)--Monday
Thursday, February 8, 2018 1:38 PM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
PermalinkMore...
State of the Union due by Monday
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 4:26 PM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
Questions posted to Classroom
PermalinkMore...
Finish Google Classroom work before tomorrow
Monday, January 29, 2018 9:19 AM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
Econ definitions and reflection on paper
PermalinkMore...
Study for final exam
Friday, January 19, 2018 3:30 PM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
40 matching questions covering bold terms from chapters 1-10 and 12 (see rubric in Classroom for more info)
PermalinkMore...
Unit 6 Readings and Inquizitives
Monday, December 18, 2017 4:51 PM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
Warning: we have less time than previous units, so be sure to keep up with the reading and start studying early! Thurs: 9-1 Tuesday after break: 9-2 Wed: 9-3 Thurs: 9-4 Friday: 9-5 Tues, Jan 16: Ch. 9 IQ AND 10-1 Wed: 10-2 Thurs: 10-3 Thurs: Ch. 1
PermalinkMore...
Supreme Court Re-enactments
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:03 AM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
Re-enactments start Thursday, Dec. 7 (one per day for 6 days) [Image:Law and Order GOV.docx]
PermalinkMore...
Unit 5 Readings (Ch. 12 and Ch. 4)
Monday, November 27, 2017 12:00 PM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
Due Dates: Tues: 12-1 Wed: 12-2 Thurs: 12-3 Fri: 12-4 Mon, Dec. 4: 12-5 Tues: Ch. 12 Inquizitive Wed: 4-1 Thurs: 4-2 Fri: 4-3 Mon, Dec. 11: 4-4 Tues: 4-5 Wed: 4-6 Thurs: 4-7 Fri: 4-8 Mon, Dec. 18: 4-9 Tues: Ch. 4 Inquizitive Wed, Dec. 20: Unit 5
PermalinkMore...
Next chapter is Ch. 12, but no required reading over break
Friday, November 17, 2017 4:37 PM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
PermalinkMore...
Unit 4 Test (Ch. 2 and 3)--Friday
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 8:27 AM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
PermalinkMore...
Ch. 3 Inquizitive due Wed
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 8:26 AM -0800By: Jeremy Taylor
PermalinkMore...
Unit 4 due dates
Monday, October 30, 2017 11:18 AM -0700By: Jeremy Taylor
2-1: Tues 2-2: Wed 2-3: Thurs 2-4: Fri 2-5: Tues, Nov. 7 Ch. 2 Inquizitive: Wed, Nov. 8 3-1: Thurs 3-2: Mon, Nov. 13 3-3: Tues Ch. 3 Inquizitive: Wed, Nov. 15 Unit 4 Test: Friday Nov. 17
PermalinkMore...
Finish Constitution questions (Classroom)
Thursday, November 2, 2017 4:14 PM -0700By: Jeremy Taylor
PermalinkMore...
Unit 3 test--Thurs
Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:33 PM -0700By: Jeremy Taylor
(Ch. 7 and 8)
PermalinkMore...
Attack ad--due by Monday
Monday, October 16, 2017 12:10 PM -0700By: Jeremy Taylor
PermalinkMore...
Ch. 8 Reading deadlines
Thursday, October 12, 2017 2:57 PM -0700By: Jeremy Taylor
Tues: 8-1 Wed: 8-2 Thurs: 8-3 Friday: 8-4 Ch. 8 Inquizitive due Monday, Oct. 23 by 11:30am
PermalinkMore...
Ch. 7 Inquizitive due Friday morning
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 2:19 PM -0700By: Jeremy Taylor
PermalinkMore...
Electoral College (Google Classroom)--Tues
Monday, October 9, 2017 11:55 AM -0700By: Jeremy Taylor
Time in class on Tuesday to work on this, but do it for HW tonight if you need the class time tomorrow for your speech project
PermalinkMore...
For parents: Open House Slides
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 1:43 PM -0700By: Jeremy Taylor
Attached are the slides I will be using Thursday night for the Academic Open House. This should give you an idea of the topic areas we'll be talking about. While we can jump around and focus on particular areas of interest to those in the room, I w
PermalinkMore...
Unit 3 Project (phase 1)
Monday, October 2, 2017 1:08 PM -0700By: Jeremy Taylor
Platform planks due Wed Speeches next Wed [Image:Campaign Speech Group Project.doc.pdf]
PermalinkMore...
Stocks--ongoing
Monday, October 2, 2017 1:06 PM -0700By: Jeremy Taylor
Update doc in Google Classroom--purchase stocks today (Oct 2) then update the charts once a month thru May
PermalinkMore...
Ch. 7 Reading deadlines
Thursday, September 28, 2017 4:21 PM -0700By: Jeremy Taylor
7-1: Tues, Oct 3 7-2: Wed 7-3: Thurs 7-4: Fri 7-5: Mon, Oct 9 7-6: Wed, Oct 11 Ch. 7 Inquizitive will be checked Friday, Oct 13 (no school that day, so maybe think of it due by end of day Thursday)
PermalinkMore...
RSS
Top of Page